Skip to content

Where’s An IT Tech When You Need One?

April 7, 2011

I know my posting here has been more than a little lax recently.

At first I thought my hard drive was failing. Then I thought it was the fan. After a thorough investigation of the inner world of my much beloved PC, it turns out the strange noise is coming from the power supply.

I ordered a new one from Dell today, and it should arrive some time next week. Once I get it replaced, I’ll feel much more comfortable turning on my computer.

In the meantime, please bear with me.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

